Edit Module

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Harrisburg Office - 717.233.0109

Benchmark  Media is a company that strives to positively impact our community by providing readers compelling and credible editorial, quality artistic ability and innovative media.  With a committed and compassionate staff, we serve customers and readers with integrity and foster a place where professionalism and personal growth is encouraged.

 

Our Staff

Director of Sales and Marketing:
Chad Overbaugh, ext.128
coverbaugh@harrisburgmagazine.com

Account Executives:
Chris Aloia, ext.113

caloia@benchmarkmediallc.com

Jo Ann Shover, ext.111

jshover@benchmarkmediallc.com

Julie Peters, ext. 133

jpeters@harrisburgmagazine.com

Director of Business Finance:
Violetta Chlaifer, ext. 124
vchlaifer@benchmarkgroupmedia.com

Editor:
Cassie Miller, ext.120
cmiller@benchmarkmediallc.com

Graphics/Production Director:
Shawn Skvarna, ext.131
sskvarna@harrisburgmagazine.com

Graphic Designer

Sean Dehoff, ext.116

svillegas@benchmarkmediallc.com

Director of Custom Publishing:
Jim Laverty
jlaverty@harrisburgmagazine.com

 

 

Corporate Office

3400 N. 6th St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone (717) 233-0109

Edit Module